UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Administration

Name  Email
Phillip Jackson
Principal
  Phillip.Jackson@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Cooper
Assistant Principal
  Stephanie.Cooper@sumterschools.net
Ashley Cook
SysAdmin
  Ashley.Cook@sumterschools.net
Reynard Jefferson
Assistant Principal
  Reynard.Jefferson@sumterschools.net
Kristi Jones
Bookkeeper
  Kristi.Jones@sumterschools.net
Denice Merrick
  denice.merrick@sumterschools.net
Tammie Morris
  Tammie.Morris@sumterschools.net
Leroy Steigerwalt
  Leroy.Steigerwalt@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Joan White
Nurse
  Joan.White@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Pam Alderman
  Pam.Alderman@sumterschools.net
Hope Alexander
Behavior Interventionist
  Hope.Alexander@sumterschools.net
Jonnell Atkins
Reading Coach
  Jonnell.Atkins@sumterschools.net
Tammy Bennett
PERK
  Tammy.Bennett@sumterschools.net
Emma Wynn Betchman
Teacher
  EmmaWynn.Betchman@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Tami Bitsky
  Tami.Bitsky@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Michelle Blassengale
  Michelle.Blassengale@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Rolina Boone
Paraprofessional
  Rolina.Boone@sumterschools.net
Becki Bradham
  Becki.Bradham@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Rochelsa Burson
Paraprofessional
  Rochelsa.Burson@sumterschools.net
Gloria Carter
  Gloria.Carter@sumterschools.net
Morgan Clark
Teacher
  Morgan.Clark@sumterschools.net
Nina Clark
Paraprofessional
  Nina.Clark@sumterschools.net
Jami Coker
  Jami.Coker@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Alison Coleman
Teacher
  Alison.Coleman@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Felecia Conyers
  Felecia.Conyers@sumterschools.net
Catherine Cornwall
  Catherine.Cornwall@sumterschools.net
Leslie Cribb
Teacher
  Leslie.Cribb@sumterschools.net
Laura Crooks
Paraprofessional
  Laura.Crooks@sumterschools.net
Laura Davis
  Laura.Davis@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Gretchen Degnan-Williams
Teacher
  Gretchen.DegnanWilliams@sumterschools.net
Denise DesChamps
  Denise.DesChamps@sumterschools.net
Shannon DuBose
  Shannon.DuBose@sumterschools.net
Michael Duffy
Media Specialist
  Michael.Duffy@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Mary Edmunds
Speech Therapist
  Mary.Edmunds@sumterschools.net
Deborah Ehlers
  Deborah.Ehlers@sumterschools.net
Sharon Ellis
  Sharon.Ellis@sumterschools.net
Cathy Epps
  Cathy.Epps@sumterschools.net
Alyssa Gibbs
  Alyssa.Gibbs@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Barbara Hale
  Barbara.Hale@sumterschools.net
Terri Halligan
Teacher
  Terri.Halligan@sumterschools.net
Patricia Hammett
  Patricia.Hammett@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Emily Hatfield
  Emily.Hatfield@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sylvester Hickmon
  Sylvester.Hickmon@sumterschools.net
Lenora Holloman
Paraprofessional
  Lenora.Holloman@sumterschools.net
Julie Jeffcoat
  Julie.Jeffcoat@sumterschools.net
Ernestine Jenkins
  Ernestine.Jenkins@sumterschools.net
Blondina Johnson
  Blondina.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Shawntay King
Guidance Counselor
  Shawntay.King@sumterschools.net
Lauren Krozek
Teacher
  Lauren.Krozek@sumterschools.net
Connie Lester
Paraprofessional
  Connie.Lester@sumterschools.net
Emily Lyles
Teacher
  Emily.Lyles@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Annette McCaffrey
  Annette.McCaffrey@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kala McCall
Teacher
  Kala.McCall@sumterschools.net
Serena McCoy
  Serena.McCoy@sumterschools.net
Susan McCreary
  Susan.McCreary@sumterschools.net
Sheri McDowell
  Sheri.McDowell@sumterschools.net
Suzanne Morris
  Suzanne.Morris@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Beth Newell
Teacher
  Beth.Newell@sumterschools.net
Ashley Novak
  Ashley.Novak@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Regina Osborne
  Regina.Osborne@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sheila Pack
Teacher
  Sheila.Pack@sumterschools.net
Ann Parrish
  Ann.Parrish@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Laurice Prince
Paraprofessional
  Laurice.Prince@sumterschools.net
Rokeshia Raby
  Rokeshia.Raby@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Suzanne Rickard
  Suzanne.Rickard@sumterschools.net
Amy Robbins
  Amy.Robbins@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Cindy Roberson
Occupational Therapist
  Cindy.Roberson@sumterschools.net
Annell Smith
  Annell.Smith@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Diane Smith
  Diane.Smith@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Michelle Snyder
Teacher
  Michelle.Snyder@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Margo Souza
  Margo.Souza@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Deborah Spigner
  Deborah.Spigner@sumterschools.net
Tracy Spigner
  Tracy.Spigner@sumterschools.net
Allison Stanfield
  allison.stanfield@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jessica Stanton
Paraprofessional
  Jessica.Stanton@sumterschools.net
Jessica Starnes
PERK
  Jessica.Starnes@sumterschools.net
Catherine Steele
  Catherine.Steele@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Cynthia Tarantini
Paraprofessional
  Cynthia.Tarantini@sumterschools.net
Dana Terry
  Dana.Terry@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Rebecca Thompson
Paraprofessional
  Rebecca.Thompson@sumterschools.net
Monica White
Paraprofessional
  Monica.White@sumterschools.net
Lisa Wilson
Paraprofessional
  Lisa.Wilson@sumterschools.net
Theresa Witherspoon
  Theresa.Witherspoon@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Support Staff

Name  Email
Renete Barnett-Morgan
Paraprofessional
  Renete.BarnettMorgan@sumterschools.net
Georgia Madison-Lewis
Attendance
  Georgia.MadisonLewis@sumterschools.net
Lakesha Meredith
Paraprofessional
  Lakesha.Meredith@sumterschools.net
Katelyn Tindell
Paraprofessional
  Katelyn.Tindell@sumterschools.net